Getting Moving

Treadmill:  65 minutes at a nice mellow speed
Words on treadmill:  1582
WIP:  Agent of Fate
Additional words:  1832

Day one of new commitment.  And what do I have to show for it?  I finished NaNoWriMo!  That’s right, I hit the 50k word mark tonight.  Woohooo!  Party time!

Okay, so it’s like another 40k words until the novel is actually done and then there’s all the editing and the rest of the work, but I set a goal and met it, so yeeha!

Happy weekending to everyone!

One response to “Getting Moving

  1. Congratulations! I’m currently sitting at 43,600 & change now. I don’t think I’ll win today, but I should be joining you tomorrow!

    I think your commitment to blog everytime you write is great… proving that first and foremost to be a writer, you must write. lol (Something I’m still learning myself.) Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

